By logging out, and recent purchases you’ve made will be re synchronized with your account. For example, if you recently purchased an indicator or course, you may need to log out and log back in again to have the indicator or course available to you on the BCT Website.
You can log out of the BCT website by clicking on the Log Out text that appears in the gray header of most BCT website pages. If you do not see an option to log out, but you do see the Access Member Area link, click on the Access Member Area link to bring up the Member Dashboard
Shown here is the Access Member Area link text at the top-right of most pages
Once at the Member Dashboard, you will see a Log Out option in the gray title bar, as shown here at top-right
Once you click Log Out, you’ll be brought to the Login prompt to log back in again.